If you turn off automatic reinvesting, then your repayments will go directly to holding. From here, you can decide if you want to reinvest your money or withdraw it: but remember that while in holding it doesn't earn any interest.

Automatic reinvesting gets switched off when you start a loan sale as well, so always remember to check your settings after your sale is complete or cancelled.

You can update these settings via your investment summary.

Did this answer your question?